Delete your account
This process deletes your entire Whop user account, not a single business or whop. If you only want to remove one of your businesses, see Manage products for options.
How to delete your entire Whop account
- Sign in to your account on Whop.
- Go to Account settings.
- Click the Danger zone tab.
- Click Delete account. A form will appear.
- Type delete into the text box and click Delete account.
All memberships must be canceled before you can delete your Whop account. See Cancel a subscription to learn how to cancel a membership.

